Meet our Team!

An extremely motivated team with a high level of experience, and experts in building the best fire suppression solutions.
From research to aftersales, our team will always be here to surprise you and create lasting relationships.
Welcome to the protecfire family!

Managing

Eng. Roberto Solis - protecfire CEO
Eng. Roberto Solis

Chief Executive Officer / Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-11
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck
Email: solis@protecfire.de

philip kroll
Philip Kroll

Executive Vice President / Prokurist

Tel: Phone: +49(0)451-39961-13
Mobile: +49(0)170-7098-336
Fax: +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck
Email: philip.kroll@protecfire.de

Thorsten S.
Thorsten Steinert

Chief Operation Officer / Betriebsleiter

Tel.: +49(0)451 39961-15
Mobile: +49(0)151 7200 9526
Fax.: +49(0)451 39961-20
Location: Lübeck
Email: Thorsten.Steinert@protecfire.de

Mike Goh
Mike Goh

Managing Director
(for Asia Pacific) Protecfire (Asia Pacific) Ltd. Protecfire Engineering Pte. Ltd. Asia Pacific Headquarters.

Location: Singapore
Email: info@protecfire.com.sg
www.protecfire.com.sg

Marketing & Sales

Florian Peters

Director Business Development

Tel. +49 451-39961-12
Mob. +49 151-67342197
Fax. +49 451-39961-20
Location: Saarbrücken, Germany
Email: Florian.Peters@protecfire.de 

Paulo Sanchez

Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49(0)451 39961-10
Mobile: +351 910979977
Fax.: +49(0)451 39961-20
Location: Portugal
Email: paulo@protecfire.de

Dietmar Wichmann

Sales Coordinator / Vertriebskoordinator

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Mob. +49(0)151-43243297
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: dietmar.wichmann@protecfire.de

Sabrina Hill

Vertrieb / Sales

Tel.: +49(0)451 39961-23
Fax.: +49(0)451 39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: sabrina.hill@protecfire.de

Financial /Management

Joerg Grote

Financial Director / Finanzdirektor

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: info@protecfire.de

Kerstin Schmidt

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung / Management Assistant

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-14
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: kerstin.schmidt@protecfire.de

Jessica Fischer

Global Export Manager

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: jessica.fischer@protecfire.de

Marlies Sperfeld

Aufragsbearbeitung / Orders Management

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: marlies.sperfeld@protecfire.de

R&D / Technical Services / Procurement / Production

Helge David

Head of R & D / Leiter Forschung und Entwicklung

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: info@protecfire.de

Friedrich Becker

Research and Development

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: info@protecfire.de

Eike
Eike Schmidt

Produktionsleiter / Production Manager

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: info@protecfire.de

Hanno Großmann

Deputy Field Manager / stellvertretender Montageleiter

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-17
Mob. +49(0)151-51560541
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: hanno.grossmann@protecfire.de

Makbule Güler

Technische Zeichnerin / Technical Draughtswoman

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: info@protecfire.de

Peter Negnal

Technischer Zeichner / Technical Draughtsman

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: info@protecfire.de

Heiko Kramer

Procurement / Einkauf

Tel. +49(0)0451 / 39961 – 28
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: heiko.kramer@protecfire.de

Majid Hashemi

Technischer Zeichner / Technical Draughtsman

Tel. +49(0)451-39961-10
Fax. +49(0)451-39961-20
Location: Lübeck, Germany
Email: info@protecfire.de