Excellent performance

RAPTOR detex

No pressure in the entire pipeline just like detexline system, a competitive system with the same protecfire quality and durability

Raptor detex
promotional kit for authorized dealers

Raptor detex

Fire Suppression System for Mining and Off-Road Vehicles

Due to ever more compact and efficient construction machines, which also have to meet stricter and stricter environmental requirements, the risk of fire is increasing. As a result of Protecfire ingenuity and consistent research & development of the extinguishing technology for heavy vehicle engine protection, we created a revolutionary fire suppression technology that is unlike any others. We call this new system Raptor DX (detexline (detection – extinguishing Line) ; With no pressure in the entire pipeline, an integrated pipeline technology.

With this patented system, the extinguishing and pilot function are carried out over just one pipe line, the liquid agent container is compact and factory sealed, the patented SPY detectors can be selected based on pre-determined temperature for activation (as we believe that the engine compartment have different temperatures at different areas, such as the turbocharger).

Our compact design provides saving on material and mounting, this solution takes up less space in the object it protects and can be optimally integrated. Installation is quick and easy as there are only four main components; Liquid Agent container, Manual Actuators, Detectors and Spray Nozzles. No electricity is needed. No plastic tube detectors!

Whether it’s digging mineral coal at a depth of 1500m, conveying potash and salt to the surface or building a tunnel, the rough conditions in the mining industry demand a lot from humans and machines.

The protecfire extinguishing system is perfectly suitable for this area because of its tough compactness and insensitivity to external harsh environment. It is a very suitable solution for digging mineral coal because there are no electrical components in the system that could cause an ignition.

Since the system is almost maintenance-free, high expenses and downtimes are significantly reduced for the operating company. Multiple fire tests carried out by various customers have proven the effectiveness of the extinguishing technology.

Categories: NEWS

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Ausgezeichnete Leistung

RAPTOR detex

Kein Druck in der gesamten Rohrleitung wie beim detexline-System, einem wettbewerbsfähigen System mit der gleichen Qualität und Haltbarkeit wie protecfire

Raptor detex
Werbekit für Vertragshändler

Raptor detex

Feuerlöschsystem für Bergbau- und Off-Road-Fahrzeuge

Durch immer kompaktere und effizientere Baumaschinen, die zudem immer strengere Umweltauflagen erfüllen müssen, steigt die Brandgefahr. Als Ergebnis des Einfallsreichtums von Protecfire und der konsequenten Forschung und Entwicklung der Löschtechnik für den Schutz schwerer Fahrzeugmotoren haben wir eine revolutionäre Feuerlöschtechnik geschaffen, die sich von allen anderen unterscheidet. Wir nennen dieses neue System Raptor DX (detexZeile (detektion - Extinguishing line) ; Drucklos in der gesamten Rohrleitung, eine integrierte Rohrleitungstechnologie.

Bei diesem patentierten System erfolgen Lösch- und Pilotfunktion über nur eine Rohrleitung, der Flüssigmittelbehälter ist kompakt und werkseitig versiegelt, die patentierten SPY-Detektoren können auf der Grundlage einer vorher festgelegten Temperatur für die Aktivierung ausgewählt werden (da wir davon ausgehen, dass der Motorraum an verschiedenen Stellen, wie z. B. dem Turbolader, unterschiedliche Temperaturen aufweist).

Unser kompaktes Design ermöglicht Einsparungen bei Material und Montage. Diese Lösung nimmt weniger Platz in dem zu schützenden Objekt ein und kann optimal integriert werden. Die Installation ist schnell und einfach, da es nur vier Hauptkomponenten gibt: Behälter für flüssige Wirkstoffe, manuelle Betätigungselemente, Detektoren und Sprühdüsen. Es wird kein Strom benötigt. Keine Plastikröhrendetektoren!

Ob es um den Abbau von Steinkohle in 1500 m Tiefe, die Förderung von Kali und Salz an die Oberfläche oder den Bau eines Tunnels geht, die rauen Bedingungen im Bergbau verlangen Mensch und Maschine einiges ab.

Das protecfire-Löschsystem ist aufgrund seiner Robustheit und Unempfindlichkeit gegenüber äußeren Einflüssen für diesen Bereich bestens geeignet.

Da das System nahezu wartungsfrei ist, werden hohe Kosten und Stillstandszeiten für den Betreiber deutlich reduziert. Mehrere Brandversuche bei verschiedenen Kunden haben die Wirksamkeit des Systems bewiesen. Feuerlöschtechnik.

Kategorien: NEWS

0 Kommentare

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Avatar-Platzhalter

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

de_DEDeutsch